You are here

FACULTY

Name of faculty

Designation

Highest Qualification
Degree

Specialization
Degree

Email

Dr. B.M. Dabade

 Professor

Ph.D. – IIT Kharagpur

Quality Engineering, Process Modeling

bmdabade@sggs.ac.in

Dr. V.M. Nandedkar

 Professor (Head of Department)

Ph. D. - I.I.T. Powai, Mumbai

Sheet Metal Forming, Technology Management

vilasnandedkar@gmail.com

Dr. S.B. Sharma

 Professor

Ph.D – IIT Roorkee 

Non Conventional Manufacturing, Electro-less Coating

sbsharma35@rediffmail.com

Dr. V.B. Tungikar

 Professor

Ph. D. – SRTM University, Nanded

Finite Element Analysis, Heat Transfer, Composites

vbtungikar@gmail.com

Dr. J.V.L. Venkatesh

 Professor

Ph. D. – SRTM University, Nanded

Production Management, Optimization

meghavenkatesh@gmail.com

Prof. M.K. Rodge

 Associate Professor

M.Tech – IIT Bombay

Thermal Engineering, CAM, Non Conventional Manufacturing

mkrodge_64@rediffmail.com

Dr. L.N. Wankhade

 Professor

Ph.D. – SRTM University, Nanded

Production Management, Quality and Reliability, Information Asymmetry

lalitwankhade@gmail.com

Prof. R.P. Parvekar

 Associate Professor

M. E.- Walchand COE, Sangli

CAD, Customization, Database Management

rpparvekar@gmail.com

Prof. N.M. Khandre

 Associate Professor

M. E. - SGGSIE&T, Nanded

Welding, Productivity Improvement, Non Conventional Manufacturing

nmkhandre@sggs.ac.in

Mr. P. D. Machkale  Lecturer * M. Tech - SGGSIE&T, Nanded

CAM, FEA, NCMP

prashanthmech08@gmail.com

Mr. E. S. Agrawal  Lecturer * M. Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded

CAD, CAE, CFD

   esagrawal@gmail.com

Mr. S. G. Sonune  Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded

Advance Welding Techniques, CAM

sonune.shrinivas@gmail.com

Mr. S. K. Pawar  Lecturer * B. Tech, MBA

Supply Chain Management

sachin.pawar2007@gmail.com

Mr.R.B.Bhosle Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded  

 

Mr.V.M.Rathor Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded  

 

Mr.S.N.Tekale Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded  

 

Mr.S.R.Ausekar

Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded Customization and development of CAD Softwares shashiausekar@gmail.com
Mr.S.V.Eklarkar  Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded    
Mr.H.K.Kulkarni  Lecturer * B.E. Production

 

 

Note:  * : Ad-hoc lecturer

 

Student Life