You are here

FACULTY

Name of faculty

Designation

Highest Qualification
Degree

Specialization
Degree

Email

Dr. B.M. Dabade

 Professor

(Member BOM)

Ph.D. – IIT Kharagpur

Quality Engineering, Process Modeling

bmdabade@sggs.ac.in

Dr. V.M. Nandedkar

 Professor 

Ph. D. - I.I.T. Powai, Mumbai

Sheet Metal Forming, Technology Management

vilasnandedkar@gmail.com

Dr. S.B. Sharma

 Professor 

(Dean R&D)

Ph.D – IIT Roorkee 

Non Conventional Manufacturing, Electro-less Coating

sbsharma35@rediffmail.com

Dr. V.B. Tungikar

 Professor 

(Head of Department)

Ph. D. – SRTM University, Nanded

Finite Element Analysis, Heat Transfer, Composites

vbtungikar@gmail.com

Dr. J.V.L. Venkatesh

 Professor

Ph. D. – SRTM University, Nanded

Production Management, Optimization

meghavenkatesh@gmail.com

Prof. M.K. Rodge

 Associate Professor (Head of Workshop)

M.Tech – IIT Bombay

Thermal Engineering, CAM, Non Conventional Manufacturing

mkrodge_64@rediffmail.com

Dr. L.N. Wankhade

 Professor

Ph.D. – SRTM University, Nanded

Production Management, Quality and Reliability, Information Asymmetry

lalitwankhade@gmail.com

Prof. R.P. Parvekar

 Associate Professor

M. E.- Walchand COE, Sangli

CAD, Customization, Database Management

rpparvekar@gmail.com

Prof. N.M. Khandre

 Associate Professor

M. E. - SGGSIE&T, Nanded

Welding, Productivity Improvement, Non Conventional Manufacturing

nmkhandre@sggs.ac.in

Mr. P. D. Machkale  Lecturer * M. Tech - SGGSIE&T, Nanded

CAM, FEA, NCMP

prashanthmech08@gmail.com

Mr. E. S. Agrawal  Lecturer * M. Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded

CAD, CAE,composite Material

     esagrawal@sggs.ac.in

Mr. S. G. Sonune  Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded

Advance Welding Techniques, CAM

sonune.shrinivas@gmail.com

Mr.S.N.Tekale Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded PLM, Project Management

sntekale@sggs.ac.in

Mr.S.V.Eklarkar  Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded    
Mr.A.R.Narwade  Lecturer * M.Tech Production VJTI Mumbai

 

 

Mr. R.B.Patthe Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded    
Ms. J.G.Naphade Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded    
Mr.N.B.Dantulwar Lecturer * M.Tech -SGGSIE&T, Nanded    
Mr. K.Dachawar Lecturer * M.Tech Production VJTI Mumbai    

Note:  * : Ad-hoc lecturer

 

Student Life